SongzBird Adds Another Chapter To His Collection

He already released the singles, Heart Attack and 2 Reasons.
You guessed it.
Songzbird has another album coming around the corner.
What a year would this be without his “come fuck me right this instant” songz for summer one night stands?
Well, I got the track listing and the album cover for those who want it bad enough…


1. Chapter V (Intro)
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter (Interlude)
4. Heart Attack
5. 2 Reasons (featuring T.I.)
6. Go Hard
7. Don’t Be Scared
8. Pretty Girl’s Lie
9. Bad Decisions
10. Playin’ Hard
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude (Interlude)
13. Fumble
14. Without a Woman
15. Interlude 4 U (Interlude)
16. Simply Amazing
17. Ladies Go Wild
18. Check Me Out

iTunes Bonus Tracks

19. Turn On
20. Almost Lose It

I just know Dive In, Inside Enterlude, and Panty Wetter are going to be so spiritually based.

I hope he at least sings one song about how Jesus loves him.
But since I love you all and I know you need a visual,
here is his behind the scenes photo-shoot for Chapter V:


Are you guys ready for it?

6 thoughts on “SongzBird Adds Another Chapter To His Collection

  1. There’s a thin line between confident & cocky…I think he’s stepped over that line.

    Despite it all, I still wanna smash that boy; I just have a feeling he’d throw it back

    1. ^i know about 4 different people who have been around him for work purposes…
      And they all have the same 4 different stories.


      They say he is extremely cocky and isn’t humbled at all.
      Sadly for him,
      That turned me off.

      He should always stay humbled with the amount of people who hold his secrets…

Comments are closed.